cat1
اشترت switek النظام الروبوت السائبة مرة أخرى قبل مهرجان كعكة القمر 2018-09-01

طلب كبير آخر من3 محور ذراع الروبوت المؤازرةحصل عليها قبل مهرجان كعكة القمر وأول سلعة تسليمها في أغسطس 31 ،switekالترحيب بالفرصة الجديدة في أتمتة صب الحقن.

منذ تأسيس عام 2006 في شنتشن ،switekهو دائما عين في دراسة3 محور ذراع الروبوت المؤازرةوما يتصل بها من حل أتمتة صب الحقن. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من تراكم تكنولوجيا أتمتة حقن صب ، ترحب switek ازدهار التنمية. انتقل إلى مركز الإنتاج الجديد في مدينة دونغقوانغ في عام 2006 ، اجتذب إنجاز switek في أتمتة حقن صب الانتباه أكثر وأكثر من الأسماء الكبيرة في مجال صناعة القولبة بالحقن. كما ذكرت ، وشملت هذا النظام أكثر من 100 مجموعات من3 محور ذراع الروبوت المؤازرةوما يتصل بها من حل أتمتة صب الحقن. بعد التثبيت ، سيساعد العملاء على تقليل 1/3 ساعات العمل وزيادة 20 ٪ من الإنتاجية.

لسنوات ، بعد التعاون مع مكاتب الاستشارات لتحليل العملاء المحتملين بمساعدة البيانات الكبيرة ،switekلديه3 محور سيرفو روبوتوما يتصل بهاحل أتمتة صب الحقنكمنطقة التنمية الأساسية ، نظام iml ، حل أتمتة أدوات المائدة ، حل أتمتة حاوية جدار رقيق والتشغيل الآلي لأنابيب الأنابيب كحل أتمتة صب الحقن الرئيسية. التركيز على كل من رأس المال والموارد البشرية في حقل معين أمر مجز. منذ عام 2015 جذبت switek انتباه بطل التعاون واكتسبت المزيد والمزيد من العقد الكبير. switek3 محور ذراع الروبوت المؤازرة، في نظام وضع العلامات العفن ، نظام أتمتة مائدة ترحيبا حارا من قبل أبطال الصناعة. نظام iml الجديد شارك مع milacron & amp؛ جذبت yizumi في chinaplas 2018 انتباه الآلاف من الزوار العالميين مع 0.85s في وقت العفن.


تطوير مؤسسة تعتمد على المواهب. منذ تأسيسها عام 2006 ، قامت شركة سويتك ببناء تعاون عميق مع الزملاء والجامعات محليًا وستقوم بتوظيف خريجي التدريب كل عام لتكميل أقسام التسويق ، والخدمات ، وخدمات ما بعد البيع ، وما إلى ذلك بعد مرور عام واحد وفقًا للطريقة والمعرفة لكل موظف لبناء منصة تطوير مهنية أفضل لهم وتعزيز حماسة عملهم.

"عاطل تباهت الممر القوي هو جدار من الحديد ، مع خطوات ثابتة نحن نعبر قمته" ، switek يرحب لدينا 12عشرعيد الميلاد. لن تأتي الأخبار الجيدة وحدها. 2018 هو 2ndذكرى ذكرى switek المدرجة في سوق otc ، واختارت مرة أخرى كمرشح لخطة مضاعفة dongguang 2018. من أجل البقاء في السوق التنافسي ، اتبعت switek بدقة مبدأ iso9001: 2015 خلال العملية برمتها من التصميم إلى التجمع من الروبوت ل زيادة معدل العبور تمرير الأول لنظام أتمتة حقن صب. سوف لا يساعد fpyt أعلى فقط على زيادة رضا العملاء ، ولكن أيضا استرداد الدفع. وفقا لتقرير switek 2018 نصف الشهر ، ارتفعت إيرادات النصف الأول من العام بنسبة 13.58 ٪ مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام الماضي ، شهدت نموا كبيرا في عائدات الشركات والأرباح. يكافئ الإصرار على مجال معين. من خلال الاستثمار المكثف لكل من رأس المال والمواهب في دراسة أتمتة أدوات المائدة ، ووضع العلامات على القوالب ، والتشغيل الآلي لمواسير الأنابيب ، وتكنولوجيات أتمتة حاويات الجدار ، فقد تراكمت التكنولوجيا والتقنية في هذه المنتجات ، كما سمعت سمعة طيبة بين عملائنا من أجل خدمة ممتازة بعد الخدمة. نظام أتمتة صب حقن switek. ويرحب نظام أتمتة switek والسكاكين في نظام وضع العلامات العفن من قبل أبطال التعاون من مصنعي حاويات المواد الغذائية الذين يزودون المنتجات إلى الأسماء الكبيرة مثل نستله ، kfc ، mengniu ، yili ، منتجات الألبان المشرقة إلخ. switek تعمل دائما بجد لخلق قيمة لدينا العملاء.

كشركة تكنولوجيا عالية متخصصة في أتمتة صب الحقن مع الفرصة التي تدفع حكومتنا إلى الأمام خطة "صنع في الصين 2025" ، سوف تستمر switek في العمل بجد والاستثمار أكثر في دراسة التكنولوجيا الجديدة وتدريب الموظفين لتزويد عملائنا أفضل حل أتمتة صب الحقن.

منتجات جديدة
اتصل بنا

Nanwei Industrial District, Chashan Town

الهاتف : +86 769 82398229
Whatsapp : +8618665171961
الفاكس : +86 769 81859017
البريد الإلكتروني : sales@switek.biz
Skype : +8618665171961
ارسل رسالة
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!
مرحبا بك في switek
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتكم في أقرب وقت ممكن! أشكركم على اهتمامكم!
   

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

cat1
SWITEK Acquired Bulk Robot Order Again Before Moon Cake Festival 2018-09-01

Another big order of 3 axis servo robot arm acquired before the moon cake festival and the first bulk delivered on August 31, SWITEK welcoming the new opportunity in injection molding automation.

Since the founding in 2006 in Shenzhen, SWITEK is always designated in the study of 3 axis servo robot arm and related injection molding automation solution. With more than 10 years’ accumulation of injection molding automation technology, SWITEK is welcoming the booming of development. Moved to the new production center in Dongguang City in 2006, SWITEK’s achievement in injection molding automation attracted the attentions of more and more big names in the field of injection molding industry. As reported, this order included more than 100sets of 3 axis servo robot arm and related injection molding automation solution. After installation it will help customer to reduce 1/3 of the man hours and increase 20% of the productivity. 

For years, after cooperated with bureaus of consultation to analyze the potential customers with the help of the Big Data, SWITEK has the 3 axis servo robot and related injection molding automation solution as the core territory of development, IML System, cutlery automation solution, thin wall container automation solution and pipe fittings automation as the key injection molding automation solution. The focusing of both capital and human resources in certain field is rewarding. Since 2015 SWITEK attracted the attention of cooperate champion and acquired more and more big contract. SWITEK 3 axis servo robot arm, in mold labeling system, cutlery automation system are warmly welcomed by the industry champions. The  new IML system co-showed with Milacron & Yizumi in Chinaplas 2018 attracted the attention of thousands of global visitors with its 0.85s in mold time. 


The development of an enterprise relied on the talents. Since the founding in 2006, SWITEK built a deep cooperation with colleagues and universities locally and will hire internship graduate each year to supplement departments of marketing, R&D, after sales service etc one years later according to the know how and character of each staff to built a better career developing platform for them and enhance their working enthusiasm.

“Idle boast the strong pass is a wall of iron, with firm strides we are crossing its summit”, SWITEK is welcoming our 12th birthday. The good news will never come alone. 2018 is the 2nd anniversary of SWITEK listed on the OTC market, and selected again as the candidate of Dongguang  Multiplier plan 2018. To survive in the competitive market, SWITEK strictly the principle of ISO9001:2015 during the whole process from design to the assembly of the robot to increase the first pass yield rate of the injection molding automation system. A higher FPYT will not only help to increase the customer satisfaction, but also the payment recovery. According to SWITEK 2018 Semiyearly report, the revenue of the first half year increased 13.58% compared to the same period of last year, witnessed a substantial growth in corporate revenues and profits. It’s rewarding to insist on certain field. By intensive investing of both capital and talents in the study of cutlery automation, in mold labeling, pipe fittings automation and thing wall container automation technology, SWITEK accumulated both technology and technician in these filed and also sound reputation among our customers for excellent after service of SWITEK injection molding automation system. SWITEK cutlery automation system and in mold labeling system are welcomed by the cooperate champions of food container manufacturers who supply products to the big names such as Nestle, KFC, Mengniu, YiLi, Bright Dairy etc. SWITEK is always working hard to create value for our customer. 

As a high tech company specialized in the injection molding automation with the opportunity that our government is pushing forward the “Made in China 2025”plan, SWITEK will continue to work harder and invest more in the new technology study and personnel training to provide our customers a better injection molding automation solution. 

Contact Us

Nanwei Industrial District, Chashan Town

Tel : +86 769 82398229
Whatsapp : +8618665171961
Fax : +86 769 81859017
Email : sales@switek.biz
Skype : +8618665171961
Robot Inquiry
Send us the detailed information of your injection molding machine, mould and product to get an instant quotation.
welcome to switek
Send us the detailed information of your injection molding machine, mould and product to get an instant quotation.
   

online service

Home

Products

about

contact